Bloody Roar (1) ISO (PlayStation) [US] [SCUS-94199]
Bloody Roar (1)

Mã: SCUS-94199

Hệ máy: PlayStation

Ngôn ngữ / Khu vực: EN / US

Phát hành: Oct 31, 1997US

Nhà phát hành: SCEA.
Bloody Roar: Hyper Beast Duel (1) ISO (PlayStation) [EU] [SLES-01010]
Bloody Roar (1)

Mã: SLES-01010

Hệ máy: PlayStation

Ngôn ngữ / Khu vực: EN / EU

Phát hành: Mar 06, 1998EU

Nhà phát hành: Virgin Interactive.
Bloody Roar (1) ISO (PlayStation) [JP] [SLPS-01070]

Tôi chưa có file ISO của phiên bản này. I don't have the ISO file of this version.

Bloody Roar (1)

Mã: SLPS-01070

Hệ máy: PlayStation

Ngôn ngữ / Khu vực: EN / JP

Phát hành: November 6, 1997JAP

Nhà phát hành: Hudson.
Phần mềm giả lập PlayStation và Full BIOS + Bloody Roar 1-2 Memory / Save [All Characters and Unlock All Versions]

Bloody Roar 1 - 2 Memory / Save [All Characters and Unlock, ACP All Versions]

Bloody Roar 1 - 2 Memory / Save [Full all version] - Thẻ nhớ full nhân vật Đấu Trường Thú 2 tất cả phiên bản

*Bloody Roar 2 [NTSC-J] [JP] [SLPS-01842]
*Bloody Roar 2 [NTSC-U] [US] [SCUS-94424]
*Bloody Roar 2 [PAL] [EU] [SLES-01722]

+ Có đầy đủ nhân vật Gado và ShenLong
+ Có đầy đủ Custom (Any Cancel Point++)
+ Có đầy đủ Movies
+ Có đầy đủ Pictures
+ Có đầy đủ trang phục mới (Trang phục khi chọn bằng nút Start)


(chọn 1 trong 2 – Chỉ dành cho trường hợp cần riêng lẻ)


Bios cho các phần mềm giả lập PlayStation 1.


Bios cho các phần mềm giả lập PlayStation 1.

Bakuryu - The Mole
Bakuryu – The Mole

“Unleash the beast within”

Phiên bản đầu tiên của series Bloody Roar trên PlayStation.

Bloody Roar is a fighting game developed by Eighting/Raizing, and released July 7, 1997. It started out as an arcade game, released under the name ‘Beastorizer’ in North America. After popularity grew with console games, Hudson Soft ported Bloody Roar to the Playstation 1 November 6, 1997. A North American version was released and received the original Japanese title instead of it’s American Arcade’s title in October 31, 1997. Afterwards, a European version was released March 1998.

Bloody Roar series differs from other fighting games as every character has a beast mode that can be used to use new attacks, recover some of lost health and generally to be faster or/and more powerful with their attacks.

This is the first game in the series, which later spawned four sequels on multiple platforms.


  1. Alice the Rabbit
  2. Bakuryu the Mole
  3. Gado the Lion
  4. Greg the Gorilla
  5. Hans the Fox
  6. Long the Tiger
  7. Mitsuko the Boar
  8. Yugo the Wolf
  9. Uriko the Chimera (.)(.)